Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

 
 

City Council
Mayor Wade Woolstenhulme 
woolstenhulmewade@gmail.com
Steve Wilmoth, swilmoth@allwest.net

Tom Smart, tomsharpsmart@gmail.com
Joe Frazier, joefraz78@yahoo.com
Dave Neff


City Staff
Cherish McCormick, City Treasurer cherish@oakleycity.com
Abigail Morrison, City Recorder abigail@oakleycity.com
Amy Rydalch, City Planner amy@oakleycity.com
All city staff can be reached at: 435-783-5734

Planning Commission
Stephanie Woolstenhulme, 435-640-0272 stephanie_england@hotmail.com
Richard Bliss, 801-381-4309 rablissjr@msn.com
Cliff Goldthorpe
Jan Manning
Zane Woolstenhulme
Doug Evans
Amy Rydalch, City Planner 435-783-5734 amy@oakleycity.com














Rodeo Committee
 


Gerald Young, Chairman  435-783-5501
Ken Woolstenhulme,  435-640-6752
Matt Russell,  801-209-2471 matt@russellandcobuilders.com
Sam Aplanalp, 435-901-0720 samaplanalp@msn.com
Bill Miles,  435-783-2493
Andy Woolstenhulme,  801-450-7269
Rustin Young, 435-640-4335
Terry Morrison,  435-640-0561 tmorrisongz@gmail.com
Bonnie Jones, Secretary  435-640-6943 bljones@outlook.com
Tom Smart, (City Council)

Board Of Adjustments
Steve Camp
Kathy Sorenson
Rick  Ruter
Glen Jones

 Queen Coordinators
Angi Kellett 801-391-8309
Ranae Cowley 801-529-3209