Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

 
 

City Council
Mayor Wade Woolstenhulme 435-659-9593
woolstenhulmewade@gmail.com
Steve Wilmoth, 801-367-2629 swilmoth@allwest.net

Lorrie Hoggan, 801-791-8924 lhoggan@allwest.net
Tom Smart, 801-809-2007 tomsharpsmart@gmail.com
Craig Rydalch, 801-694-3300 rydalch95@gmail.com
Joe Frazier, 435-640-2388 joefraz78@yahoo.com

City Staff
Konni Thompson, City Treasurer konni@oakleycity.com
Abigail Morrison, Director of Finance and City Recorder abigail@oakleycity.com
Amy Rydalch, City Planner amy@oakleycity.com
All city staff can be reached at: 435-783-5734

Planning Commission
Gerald Young, Chairman 435-783-5501 
Stephanie Woolstenhulme, 435-640-0272 stephanie_england@hotmail.com
Chris Hanson, 435-901-2807 christopher.hanson@gmail.com
Richard Bliss, 801-381-4309 rablissjr@msn.com
Eric Woolstenhulme, eric@tyconinc.com
Amy Rydalch, City Planner 435-783-5734 amy@oakleycity.com














Rodeo Committee
 


Gerald Young, Chairman  435-783-5501
Ken Woolstenhulme,  435-640-6752
Matt Russell,  801-209-2471 matt@russellandcobuilders.com
Sam Aplanalp, 435-901-0720 samaplanalp@msn.com
Bill Miles,  435-783-2493
Andy Woolstenhulme,  801-450-7269
Rustin Young, 435-640-4335
Terry Morrison,  435-640-0561 tmorrisongz@gmail.com
Bonnie Jones, Secretary  435-640-6943 bljones@outlook.com
Tom Smart, (City Council)

Board Of Adjustments
Steve Camp
Kathy Sorenson
Rick  Ruter
Glen Jones

 Queen Coordinators
Angi Kellett 801-391-8309
Ranae Cowley 801-529-3209

















Rec. Complex Committee
 

Kent Woolstenhulme
Chad Reidhead
Jon Jones
Kathy Sorenson
Cody Bowen