Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

 
 

City Council
Mayor Wade Woolstenhulme 
wade@oakleycity.com
Steve Wilmoth, steve@oakleycity.com

Tom Smart, tom@oakleycity.com
Joe Frazier, joe@oakleycity.com
Dave Neff, dave@oakleycity.com


City Staff
Amy Rydalch, City Recorder,  amy@oakleycity.com
Tristin Leavitt, City Treasurer, tristin@oakleycity.com
Stephanie Woolstenhulme, City Planner, stephanie@oakleycity.com
Kendell Staples, Public Works Director, kendell@oakleycity.com
Dallas Hansen, Water and Wastewater Operations, dallas@oakleycity.com
All city staff can be reached at: 435-783-5734

Planning Commission
Richard Bliss
Cliff Goldthorpe, Vice Chair
Jan Manning
Zane Woolstenhulme, Chairman
Doug Evans















Rodeo Committee
 


Gerald Young, Chairman  435-783-5501
Ken Woolstenhulme,  435-640-6752
Matt Russell,  801-209-2471 matt@russellandcobuilders.com
Sam Aplanalp, 435-901-0720 samaplanalp@msn.com
Bill Miles,  435-783-2493
Andy Woolstenhulme,  801-450-7269
Rustin Young, 435-640-4335
Terry Morrison,  435-640-0561 tmorrisongz@gmail.com
Bonnie Jones, Secretary  435-640-6943 bljones@outlook.com
Tom Smart, (City Council)

Queen Coordinators
Angi Kellett 801-391-8309
Ranae Cowley 801-529-3209