City of Oakley, Utah 

 
 

City Council
Wade Woolstenhulme- Mayor 435-659-9593
woolstenhulmewade@gmail.com
Steve Wilmoth 801-367-2629 swilmoth@allwest.net

Lorrie Hoggan 801-791-8924 lhoggan@allwest.net
Tom Smart 801-809-2007 tomsharpsmart@gmail.com
Kendall "Tiny" Woolstenhulme 801-599-6000 tiny@tyconinc.com
Joe Frazier 435-640-2388 joefraz78@yahoo.com
Konni Thompson- Recorder 435-783-5734 konnit@allwest.net
Tami Stevenson- Treasurer 435-783-5734 oakley@allwest.net

Planning Commission
Gerald Young- Chairman 435-783-5501 
Stephanie Woolstenhulme 435-640-0272 stephanie_england@hotmail.com
Chris Hanson 435-901-2807 christopher.hanson@gmail.com
Richard Bliss 801-381-4309 rablissjr@msn.com
Frank Matheson 435-602-0191 frankindraper@yahoo.com
Tami Stevenson- City Planner 435-783-5734 oakley@allwest.net














Rodeo Committee
 


Gerald Young, Chairman  435-783-5501
Ken Woolstenhulme  435-640-6752
Matt Russell  801-209-2471 matt@russellandcobuilders.com
Sam Aplanalp  435-901-0720 samaplanalp@msn.com
Bill Miles  435-783-2493
Andy Woolstenhulme  801-450-7269
Rustin Young 435-640-4335
Terry Morrison  435-640-0561 tmorrisongz@gmail.com
Bonnie Jones - Secretary  435-640-6943 bljones@outlook.com
Tom Smart (City Council)

Board Of Adjustments
Steve Camp
Kathy Sorenson
Rick  Ruter
Glen Jones

 Queen Coordinators
Angi Kellett 801-391-8309
Ranae Cowley 801-529-3209

















Rec. Complex Committee
 

Kent Woolstenhulme
Chad Reidhead
Jon Jones
Kathy Sorenson
Cody Bowen

Water/Sewer

Chad Kramer 801-718-2827
Lisa Hall 801-244-7802