AGENDA SCHEDULE 2014


Notice

Posted  1/2/2014

The following is the Oakley City Planning Commission regular meeting schedule

 For the 2014 calendar year: 

7:00 p.m. 

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Thursday, June 24, 2014

Thursday, July 28, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014 (Cancelled)

Thursday, December 25, 2014 (Cancelled)

 

Note: The City Planning Commission reserves the right to modify the order of the agenda at any time to best accommodate the needs of the City.  The order of agenda items may change as special needs arise or scheduling conflicts occur.  If you are commenting on any item or are anywhere on the agenda, you should be at the meeting promptly by the start time and be prepared to make your comment, request, or presentation at any time.

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, Individuals needing special accommodations for this meeting should notify Konni Thompson at 783-5734 of 960 West Center St. Oakley, Utah 84055, at least 24 hours before this meeting.

PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that the Oakley City Planning Commission will conduct its regular Commission meetings at the above time and place specified.  Posted in 3 places at least 24 hours in advance and posted in the Summit County News.

Attested by Konni Thompson, City Recorder

 


AGENDA SCHEDULE 2013 & 2012


 

Notice

Posted  1/4/2013 

The following is the Oakley City Planning Commission regular meeting schedule

 For the 2013 calendar year: 

7:00 p.m. 

Thursday, January 26, 2013

Thursday, February 21, 2013

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Thursday, June 27, 2013 (Cancelled)

Thursday, July 25, 2013 (Cancelled)

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Thursday, September 26, 2013 (Cancelled)

Thursday, October 24, 2013 (Cancelled)

Thursday, November 28, 2012 (Thanksgiving Day) (Cancelled)

Thursday, December 26, 2013 (Christmas Day) (Cancelled)

 

 

Note: The City Planning Commission reserves the right to modify the order of the agenda at any time to best accommodate the needs of the City.  The order of agenda items may change as special needs arise or scheduling conflicts occur.  If you are commenting on any item or are anywhere on the agenda, you should be at the meeting promptly by the start time and be prepared to make your comment, request, or presentation at any time.

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, Individuals needing special accommodations for this meeting should notify Konni Thompson at 783-5734 of 960 West Center St. Oakley, Utah 84055, at least 24 hours before this meeting.

PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that the Oakley City Planning Commission will conduct its regular Commission meetings at the above time and place specified.  Posted in 3 places, posted in the Summit County News, at least 24 hours in advance.

Attested by Konni Thompson, City Recorder

 


Notice

Posted  2/3/2012 

The following is the Oakley City Planning Commission regular meeting schedule

 For the 2012 calendar year:

7:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 26, 2012

Thursday, February 23, 2012 (Cancelled)

Thursday, March 22, 2012 (Cancelled)

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Thursday, May 24, 2012 (Cancelled)

Thursday, June 28, 2012 (Cancelled)

Thursday, July 26, 2012 (Cancelled)

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Thursday, September 27, 2012 (Cancelled)

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Thursday, November 22, 2012 (Thanksgiving Day) (Cancelled)

Thursday, December 27, 2012 (Christmas Day) (Cancelled)

  

Note: The City Planning Commission reserves the right to modify the order of the agenda at any time to best accommodate the needs of the City.  The order of agenda items may change as special needs arise or scheduling conflicts occur.  If you are commenting on any item or are anywhere on the agenda, you should be at the meeting promptly by the start time and be prepared to make your comment, request, or presentation at any time.

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, Individuals needing special accommodations for this meeting should notify Konni Thompson at 783-5734 of 960 West Center St. Oakley, Utah 84055, at least 24 hours before this meeting.

PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that the Oakley City Planning Commission will conduct its regular Commission meetings at the above time and place specified.  Posted in 3 places at least 24 hours in advance and posted in the Summit County News.

Attested by Konni Thompson, City Recorder